Contact Person Phone Mobile Email
Chairman
Shri. C.B Chandrababu
0477 2248141
Managing Director
Shri. E.A Subramanian
0477 2258184 md.ksdp@kerala.gov.in mdksdp@gmail.com
Production Manager
Sri. Santhosh T. R
0477 2258162 (Ext. 271) 9846978803 santhosh@ksdp.in ksdpproduction@gmail.com
Personnel and Administration
Sri. Vinod Kumar.C
0477 2258184 (Ext. 218)
0477 2968184
9446118780 vinod@ksdp.in ksdppersonnel@gmail.com
Finance Manager
Sri. Abin Kuriakose
0477 2258184 (Ext. 208) 8129382288 abin@ksdp.in ksdpfin@gmail.com
Maintenance/ Purchase
Sri. Naveen Kumar (Dy. Manager)
0477 2258184 9400044587 naveen@ksdp.in ksdpmech@gmail.com
Project

Sri. Lijesh Joy (Dy. Manager)

0477 2258184 (Ext. 205) 9496516035 lijesh@ksdp.in ksdpproject@gmail.com
Quality Control

Smt. Linsha K Hameed

0477 2258184 (Ext. 213) 94000730477 linsha@ksdp.in laboratoryksdp@gmail.com
Quality Assurance/ Stores

Sri. Spinvin C Venugopal

0477 2258184 (Ext. 207) 9067403450 spinvin@ksdp.in ksdprmqtn@gmail.com

Location

KERALA STATE DRUGS & PHARMACEUTICALS LTD.

A Government of Kerala Enterprise
KALAVOOR P.O.,
ALAPPUZHA,
Kerala State,
INDIA.
Pin : 688 522.

Phone: 0477 2258184
FAX: 0477 2258162
e-mail: ksdpltd@gmail.com

Well connected by Air, Road & Railways.

At NH47  -  82 kms. from Kochi International Airport,
9 kms. from Alappuzha Railway Station  & 
7 kms. from Alappuzha town.
Side of NH 47 adjacent to All India Radio, Alappuzha.